Episcopal Day School Board

The Episcopal Day School is supported by a committed and devoted Board consisting of eight members.  Two of its members are Vestry members and six are elected by the parish membership at the annual meeting.  The Board meets on the third Thursday of the month and discusses issues and policies regarding the preschool.


Board Members

Betty Snowden - Chairperson

 - Vice Chairperson

John Warner - Past Chair

Judy Stech - Parish Representative

Chesley Rowe - Parish Representative

Jane Vaughn - Parish Representative

Lura Forcum - Parish Representative

Sally Morrell - Parish Representative

Hap Wheeler - Parish Representative

Mother Suz Cate - Headmaster/Ex-Officio

Stephanie LaGuardia - Director/Ex-Officio

Error Message